Trust Factor

A man left in this 21st century will get a lot of opportunities to lose his humanitarian values.

It seems that only yesterday I trusted the person more than anyone I had ever know. Never had I imagined that my trust could be broken by that person. This is something that most people experience.

It is true that a once the trust is broken, it can never be mended. However, being a pessimist, I look at such obstacles in life as a challenge that needs to be conquered. Once my teacher had told,” A person who has struggled the most is the strongest person”. Indeed, it is true. From my personal experience, I have realized that when there is some crisis in our life, it simply helps us to become stronger than we ever were. It helps us to look at things in a different way. We start bettering ourselves.

Author: pp832000

Loretoite

8 thoughts on “Trust Factor”

  1. I have seen this quote before and it touches me every time. It doesn’t matter even if you want to restore that trust, once it is broken it will never fully mend. The best I can hope for is that the break will one day become just a crack and I hope that is the case. Best of wishes to you as your heart mends.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment